• BASD Athletic Booster Club Resources
     
     
     
     

    Club

    Meeting Times:

    Locations:

    Contact Person:

    Baseball

    3rd Monday of each Month

    6:00 PM


    Jeff Wetzler

    jlw52@gmail.com

    Boys' Basketball

    3rd Wednesday of each Month HS Cafeteria 7:00 PM

     Renae Eckley


    renae_eckley@yahoo.com

    Boys' Soccer

     

    Michael Jewell

    mike_jewell@hotmail.com

    Cheerleading

    3rd Wednesday of each Month, BAHS Room 174 6:00 PM

     Tara Tice

    kahrma11@hotmail.com

    Cross Country

     Contact for information 

     

    Keri O'Shea

    kjmaoshea@comcast.net

    Football

    3rd Monday of each Month, BAHS Cafeteria, 7:00 PM

    Melissa Hummel

    mahummel70@gmail.com

    Girls' Basketball

    1st Tuesday of each Month, BAHS Faculty Lunch Room, 6:00 PM     

    Krissy Steiner

    krsteiner@pa.gov

    Girls' Soccer

    4th Wednesday of each Month

    BAMS, Rm 103 - 6:30 pm

    Duffy Besch

    dbesch@basd.net

    Gymnastics 

    Contact for information

    Lisa Hovies

    bhovies@comcast.net

    Softball

    3rd Wednesday of each Month

    Faculty Lunch Room, 7:00 PM

    Skip Reichert

    Hreichert@reliancebank.com

    Swimming

    3rd Monday of each Month,

    BAHS Faculty Lunch Room, 6:30 PM     

     Michelle Malinich

    michellemalinich@gmail.com

     Track and Field                                               

     
     Crista Spratt
     
    cspratt@comcast.net

    Volleyball

     2nd Tuesday of each Month,

    BAHS Faculty Lunch Room, 6:00 PM     


    Len Rutecki

    fiveruteck@verizon.net

    Wrestling

    1st Monday of each Month,

    BAHS Room 174, 7:00 PM         

    Mark Coppolo

    coppolo-mark@gmail.com