• BASD Athletic Booster Club Resources
     
     

    FORMS

    Booster Club Purchase Approval

    Booster Club Approval Checklist

    Fundraiser Request Form

    ACT 82 Compliance Report

     

    Club:

    Meeting Time/Location:

    Contact:

    Baseball

    3rd Monday of each month
    HS Room 176, 6:00 PM

    Doug Weikel
    doug.weikel@gmail.com

    Boys’ Basketball

    3rd Wednesday of each month
    HS Cafeteria, 7:00 PM

    Renae Eckley
    renae_eckley@yahoo.com

    Boys’ Soccer

     1st Monday of each month
    MS Room 606, 7:00 PM

    Luke Anderson
    lv2glf18@gotmc.net

    Patrick Walker
    pawalker69@gmail.com

    Cheerleading

    3rd Wednesday of each month
    HS Rm 174, 6:00 PM

    Rodney Benner
    rbb14@psu.edu

    Cross Country

    Contact for information

    Eric Ebeling

    Football

    3rd Monday of each month
    HS Cafeteria, 6:30 PM

    Resa Badger
    drnbadger@msn.com

    Girls’ Basketball

    1st Tuesday of each month
    HS Faculty Lunch Room, 6:00 PM

    Suzi Cotter
    suzi_cotter@yahoo.com

    Girls’ Soccer

    4th Wednesday of each month
    HS Faculty Lunch Room, 6:30 PM

    Resa Badger
    drnbadger@msn.com

    Gymnastics

    As needed, contact for information

    Nicole Von Blohn
    Nicole.VonBlohn@philips.com

    Lacrosse - boys’ and girls’

     1st Monday of each month
    HS Faculty Lunch Room, 6:00 PM

    Joy Miller
    joyandersonmiller@gmail.com

    Softball

    3rd Wednesday of each month
    HS Rm 176, 7:00 PM

    Chris Lauck

    Swimming

    3rd Monday of each month
    HS Faculty Lunch Room, 6:30 PM

    Tanya Packer
    tpacker@basd.net

    Track and Field

     1st Monday of each month
    HS Cafeteria, 6:30 PM

    Crista Spratt
    cspratt@comcast.net

    Volleyball

    2nd Tuesday of each month
    HS Faculty Lunch Room, 6:00 PM

    Tara Ripka
    tararipka@yahoo.com

    Wrestling

    2nd Monday of each month
    HS Faculty Lunch Room, 7:00 PM

    Mark Coppolo
    coppolo-mark@gmail.com