• Class Directory

     

    A 

     

    Alterio, Joe, Bellefonte, jfaalt15@gmail.com

    Ammerman, Robert D., Bellefonte, ammerman1210@gotmc.net

    Andrews, Nancy E., Bellefonte

    Auman (Mitchell), Judy, Bellefonte, jqm6@psu.edu

     

    B

     

    Babcock, Bradley J., Lemont, jbb7@psu.edu

    Baker, Marcy, Bellefonte

    Baney (Pillot), Jacqueline, Bellefonte, jep1@psu.edu

    Bassinger (Livingston), Roseann, Naples, jack_livingston@yahoo.com

    Bathurst (Ishler), Connie, Bellefonte

    Benner (Zook), Glenda, Bellefonte, gmz11@scasd.org

    Benner, Larry, Albany, Mingoville

    Benner, Thomas, Pleasant Gap, tobenner@yahoo.com

    Bierly (Watson), Diana L., Howard, dlw1@psu.edu

    Bird, Dennis, Julian

    Bohn (Stasko), Carol, Clarence

    Boldin Jr., Ralph, Bellefonte, seawolfrjb@yahoo.com

    Boob Jr., Thomas, Mingoville, tsb6@psu.edu

    Boscaino (Kiffer), Gloria J., Bellefonte, ashkifhse@gotmc.net

    Boscaino (Lose), Joan E., Bellefonte, hairdresser102246@yahoo.com

    Brakora (Williams), Helen, Bellefonte, hmw1@psu.edu

    Brooks (Keller), Dixie, Bellefonte, sjk14332@comcast.net

    Brown, Gary L., State College

    Brown, Terry L., Garland, tlbrown2@verizon.net

    Burch (Larimer), Charlotte, Bellefonte, rustychar@hotmail.com

    Burd, Joel W., Centre Hall, klb2@psu.edu

    Bussard (Gross), Cheryl, Unionville

     

    C

     

    Capparelle (Wolfe), Victoria C., Bellefonte, vcw2@psu.edu

    Caprio, Charles C., Farmersville, hdchique@yahoo.com

    Casper, J. Rodney, MacArthur, No email

    Chandler (Cohen), Pamela L., Columbia, pamdenniscohen@aol.com

    Clevenstine (Martin), Joyce, Kissimmee

    Coder (Woodring), Molly J., St. Angelo, colomba@suddenlink.net

    Colpetzer, Paul, Bellefonte, No email

    Conaway, Larry M., Bellefonte, lnsconaway@verizon.net

    Confer (Bennett), Elizabeth, Bellefonte, No email

    Corl (Mc Donald), Dottie J., Bellefonte, dustrag162@aol.com

    Corl (Mc Murtrie), Sandra L., Bellefonte, rodnsandi@aol.com

    Craig, Everette E., State College

    Crater (Speigelmeyer), Bonnie L., Weatherford,

    Crater, Thomas E., Bellefonte, tecgolf1@yahoo.com

    Culp, William C., Pennsylvania Furnace

     

    D

     

    Dann (Nevling), Bonnie L., Bellefonte, skylarhuny@verizon.net

    Daughenbaugh Jr., Ralph B. , Dublin, rbdaughen@aol.com

    Davis, Robert D., Bellefonte, connie.davis@comcast.net

    Davis (Wingard), Wanetta J., Centre Hall, pvgram40@hotmail.com

    Decker (Workman), Karen, Bellefonte, kdworkman@embarqmail.com

    Detwiler (Stuck), Judith E., Pleasant Gap, jxp4@psu.edu

    Detwiler, Lynn D., Bellevue

    Devlin (Trombley), Bonnie, Norwalk

    Dietz (Perryman), Sylvia L., Pleasant Gap, sperryman5@verizon.net

    Dobson, Clarance H., Bellefonte, chd2@psu.edu

    Doland, Barbara E., Bellefonte, cldoland@msn.com

    Doland, Charles L., Bellefonte, cldoland@msn.com

    Dotts, John, , Ron (brother) 355-4293

    Droege, Tom, Pittsburgh

    Dunklebarger, Gary R., Bellefonte

    Dunklebarger, John C., Fort Walton Beach, grandparentsof62005@yahoo.com

     

    E

     

    Eckley , Donald E., Butler, doneckley@aol.com

    Eckley, Joseph R., Bellefonte, Kayakers711@comcast.net

    Edmiston (Smith, Jr.), Darlene F., Boalsburg, dar@myersmith.com

    Eisenhower, David D., New Cumberland, gulliftyike@aol.com

    Emel (Cain), Betty, Bellefonte, No email

    Eminhizer , Ronald L., Gilbert, emmyhizer@aol.com

    Evey (Leathers), Bonita L., Bellefonte, bonitaleathers@verizon.net

     

    F

     

    Filer (Stamm), Gail, State College, gdstamm@comcast.net

    Fletemake, Charles H., Bellefonte, chf@penn.com

    Fox (Jackson), Cheryl, Northeast, jmscheryl@yahoo.com

    Frank, Frederick K., Port Matilda, fkfrank@live.com

    Frantz, David W., Livonia

    Fye, Rebecca, PA Furnace

     

    G

     

    Gaines, Larry J., Wernersville, ljgaines@verizon.net

    Gallo, Dallas A., Bellefonte, dagho@comcast.net

    Gamber, John M., Bear

    Gentzel, J. Dennis, Westminster, dgentzel@verizon.net

    Gentzel (Beck), Shirley A., Steubenville, sjbeck_us@yahoo.com

    Ghaner, Thomas, Port Matilda

    Gill, David L., Beech Creek

    Gingery, John F., Spring Mills

    Gordon, Alvin, Jacksonville, andrewalvie@aol.com

    Graham (Barger), Lucinda A., Mesa

    Gray (Walker), Rachel M., Grantville, rgwtwice@comcast.net

    Green, Russel F., Bellefonte

    Greene (Spotts) ., Cheryl L., Bellefonte, whezie3@verizon.net

    Grenoble (Nihart), Linda K., Howard

    Grubb (Shivery), Margaret, Mill Hall, mashivery@yahoo.com

    Gryctko (Sturniolo), Diane M., State College

    Gummo (Hoover), Rose Ann, Newark

     

    H

     

    Haagen, Larry A., Howard

    Hackett (Spackman), Beverly E., Julian, roundtopfarms@windstream.net

    Hackett, Barry, New Columbia

    Haranin (Davis), Connie, Bellefonte, connie.davis@comcast.net

    Harnish, Michael A., Van Nuyes

    Hassinger (DeArmitt), Molly J., Pleasant Gap, dlnmd65@msn.com

    Heckman (Adams), Marqueta, Mingoville, adams175@embarqmail.com

    Heeman, Larry R., Bellefonte

    Hendershot, William H., Bellefonte

    Heverly, Thomas, Bellefonte

    Hile (Rushart), Deloris, New Haven, rrushart@juno.com

    Hopkins (Booz), Eileen, Centre Hall, eileenbooz@gmail.com

    Horner, Walter R., Bellefonte

    Houser (Saylor), Charlotte, Bellefonte, clh1@psu.edu

    Houser, Robert J., Blossburg, houserrobertj@gmail.com

    Houtz, Barry K., Colorado Springs, Walter (father) 355-3818

    Houtz (Gardner), Patrica A., Port St. Lucie

    Howard, Ronald L., Clarence

    Hoy (Cain), Martha, Port Matilda

    Hoy (Boone), Victoria L., Bellefonte, vboone88@hotmail.com

    Hugar, James H., Pasadena, jhugar@deloitteretired.com

    Hull (Whitcomb), Charlene D., Harrisburg

     

    I

     

    Ishler, Barry W., Bellefonte, ishlerbw@verizon.net

    Ishler, Woodrow W., Camp Hill

     

    J

     

    Jackson (Thomas), Gloria, Pleasant Gap, gloriathomas1@verizon.net

    Jacobs, Rev.Thomas J., Hanover,

    Jodon, Janice, State College, jjvino@verizon.net
     
    K

     

    Kerstetter, Ronald K., Bellefonte

    Korman (Brungart), Shirley S., Bellefonte, brungart@gotmc.net

    Kozar, Danny, Bellefonte

    Kramer (Abbont), Patricia

     

    L

     

    Leathers (Moore), Diane, Boalsburg, dfm1@psu.edu

    Lee, Grant, Westbrook, grant@propeople.org

    Lenker, Max, Marietta, mlenker@racetrac.com

    Long, Clyde E., Bellefonte

    Long, David A., State College

    Lose , Dennis C., Bellefonte, dlose@sial.com

    Lose (Riegler), Ellen, Julian

    Lutz, Jay, Dover, jlutz22@verizon.net

    Lyons, Richard E., Bellefonte

     

    M

     

    Maloy, Dwayne E., Midlothian, peggymaloy@verizon.net

    Martin, John I, Howard

    Martz (Walker), Georgetta, Bellefonte

    Mc Closkey (Brown), Darlene, Watsontown, No email

    Mc Clure, Samuel, Holidaysburg

    Mc Grail (Miller), Margaret, Germantown,

    Mc Kinley (Lutz), Bobbette K., Dover, jlutz22@verizon.net

    Mc Murtrie, Paul L., Bellefonte

    Mc Murtrie, Samuel J., Bellefonte, No email

    Mc Murtrie (Conaway), Sharon, Bellefonte, lnsconaway@verizon.net

    Mc Nichol (Sellers), Victoria L., Bellefonte, vsellers@basd.net

    Meyer, Charles E., Bel Air

    Mianulli, Michael B., Bellefonte

    Miller (Demmitt), Joyce L., Columbia, joycedem@gmail.com

    Moerschbacher (Fulton), Mellissa, Ellicott, melissa.m.fulton@gmail.com

    Montgomery, Thomas, Melbourne , tmontgomery8@cfl.rr.com

    Morris IV, Alexander G., Woodbridge

    Morris, Robert, Reston

    Moyer (Shope), Gloria, Millerstown

    Myers, Harry R., Waynesboro

     

    N

     

    Nilson (Haines), Juanita J., Bellefonte, juanitahaines@hotmail.com

    Nestlerode (Orwick), Lane, Bellefonte, lrorwick@aol.com

    Nolan, Ray T., Howard

    Noll, Terry E., State College, tmg3@psu.edu

    Novosel (Bradley), Margery, Bellefonte, mab8@psu.edu

     

    O

     

    Orndorf, Robert L., Howard, boborndorf@aol.com

     

    P

     

    Pavone, Michael A., Bellefonte, mapavone@comcast.net

    Pearce (Burkholder), Ann E., Hollidaysburg

    Poorman (Blair), Susann, Thompsontown, sandhb2001@yahoo.com

     

    R

     

    Ray, Richard J., Bellefonte

    Ray, Samuel D., Tyrone

    Reed (Shuey), Bonnie K., Bellefonte

    Resides, Marjory, Bellefonte

    Rider, Edwin L., Centre Hall

    Rider (Jodon), Phyllis J., Centre Hall, prjodon@comcast.net

    Rightnour, Terry A., Clearfield, tarco@atlanticbb.net

    Roan (Seyler), Bonna J., Lamar

    Roan, Leonard, Midland, lproan@charter.net

    Roan (Shope), Mary H., Middletown, shopem8@aol.com

    Rockey, William H., Centre Hall, william.rockey@jssb.com

    Rozgay (Charnick), Barbara V., Port Matilda, bvc1@psu.edu

     

    S

     

    Sampsel, Robert B., Bellefonte

    Sampsell (Smith), Wanda M., Seymour, barryesmith@bellsouth.net

    Schuster, John, Bellefonte, ninaschuster@verizon.net

    Shivery (Brooks), Joan, Howard, jxb5@psu.edu

    Shultz, Gary A., Bellefonte, shultzga@corning.com

    Sjoborg (Dudash), Ruth A., Mc Kees Rocks, wdudash@hotmail.com

    Smith, Barry E., Seymour, barryesmith@bellsouth.net

    Smith (Sant), Linda K., Bellefonte, linda.sant@sms-meer.us

    Smith, Ronald R., Julian

    Snare, John W., Bellefonte

    Snook (Watson), Dorothy J., Milesburg,

    Spicher (Foresman), Patricia A., Naples, pat@foresman.com

    Spiegelmeyer, John, Weatherford

    Stehle (Hoy), Patricia, Mingoville, pathoy@embarqmail.com

    Stone, Robert H., Fairfax

    Summers (Lutz), Sandra, Bellefonte

    Swales (Ravenna), Carol, Newport Richey, deravenna@aol.com

     

    T

     

    Taylor, Elaine L., Bellefonte

    Thomas (Wilkins), Linda L., Cedar Creek, llwthwavon@aol.com

    Thompson, Harold E., Bellefonte, mrweird7@yahoo.com

    Torsell (Lajesky), Mary, Bellefonte

    Tressler (Mc Clintic), Gloria, Albemarle

     

    V

     

    Vare, James, Tryon, wjvare@windstream.net

    Vignutti (Campbell), Louise M., Santa Barbara, louisecampbell@cox.net

    Vonada, Judy A., Allentown, judyvonada@gmail.com

    Von Gunden, Kenneth R., State College

     

    W

     

    Wagner, John A., Chapel Hill

    Wallace (Bullions), Barbara J., Lewistown, bwbullions@comcast.net

    Walters, Daniel W., Bellefonte

    Wance (Hoffer), Kay, Lock Haven

    Watson, William P., Bellefonte

    Weaver (Fike), Elaine, Howard

    Weaver, Ronald M.

    Weber (Babcock), Bethel K., Appollo, bkb379@comcast.net

    Wian (Dugan), Marjory, Nottingham, mdugan7@zoominternet.net

    Wilson, Robert T., Bellefonte

    Wilson, Thomas J., Bellefonte, centretainment@verizon.net
    Wion, Ann, Derrwood

    Witmer (Josefik), Connie A., Bellefonte, cjosefik@pennstatefederal.com

    Witmer (Darr), Susan J., Aaronsburg

    Wolf, Ralph R., Jacksonville, wolfers143@aol.com

     

    Y

     

    Young, Gary A., Richmond,  glyinva@verizon.net

    Young, James, Linthicum, kimoyoung@cablespeed.com

    Young, Joyce, Crofton

    Young, Michael P., Bellefonte, sgtrock@comcast.net

     

Last Modified on July 25, 2010