•  

     Bellefonte Area School District
    Board of School Directors

    Board

    Members are: Donna Smith, Max Kroell, Julie Fitzgerald (Vice President), Jeff Steiner, Tammie Burnaford (Superintendent), Jon Guizar (President), Kim Weaver, Kristen Bruckner, and Mark Badger.
     
    Click here if you wish to send an email to the entire School Board and the Superintendent. Email: Boarddl@basd.net

    Jon Guizar
    Board President
    Term expires 2021
    Email: jguizar@basd.net
     
    Kristen Bruckner
    Term expires 2021
    Email: kbruckner@basd.net
     
    Kimberly Weaver
    Term expires 2023
    Email: kweaver@basd.net
     
    Max Kroell
    Term expires 2023
    Email: mkroell@basd.net

     

    Julie Fitzgerald
    Board Vice-President
    Term expires 2023
    Email: jfitzgerald@basd.net
     

    Rodney Musser
    Term expires 2021 
    Email: rmusser@basd.net

    Mark Badger
    Term expires 2023
    Email: 
    mbadger@basd.net

    Donna Smith
    Term expires 2023

    Email: dsmith1@basd.net

    Jeff Steiner
    Term expires 2021

    Email: jsteiner@basd.net
     
    Rhianna Morris, Student Representative
    Claire Topper, Student Representative
    Email: School News Report