•  

     Board of School Directorsboard 2019

    Members are (photographed with Dr. Saylor): Jeff Steiner, Lorraine Mulfinger, Robert Pacella, Donna Smith, Bob Lumley-Sapanski (vice president), Jon Guizar (president), Kim Hearn, Rodney Musser and Kristen Bruckner.
     
    Click here if you wish to send an email to the entire School Board and the Superintendent. Email: Boarddl@basd.net

    Jon Guizar
    Board President
    Term expires 2021
    Email: jguizar@basd.net
     
    Kristen Bruckner
    Term expires 2021
    Email: kbruckner@basd.net
     
    Kimberly Hearn
    Term expires 2019
    Email: khearn@basd.net
     
    Robert Lumley-Sapanski
    Board Vice-President
    Term expires 2019
    Email: rsapanski@basd.net
    Lorraine Mulfinger
    Term expires 2019
    Email: lmulfinger@basd.net
     

    Rodney Musser
    Term expires 2021 
    Email: rmusser@basd.net

    Robert Pacella
    Term expires 2019
    Email: 
    rpacella@basd.net

    Donna Smith
    Term expires 2019

    Email: dsmith1@basd.net

    Jeff Steiner
    Term expires 2021

    Email: jsteiner@basd.net
     
    Kaitlyn Alterio, Student Representative
    Halle Mitchell, Student Representative
    Email: School News Report