• Mountain League All-Stars
    For the third consecutive year, the girls' soccer team played Hollidaysburg in the District 6 final. Senior defender Leigha Schrader was named a first-team Mountain League All-Star and teammate Mia Johnson was named a second-team All-Star.
    The boys' soccer team also boasted league All-Stars with Zach Copertino, Dan Persiko and Hayden Walker making first-team, and Shea Chapman and Nate Taylor named to the second team.
  • all stars soccer
    Boys' and girls' soccer Mountain League All-Stars

    *By Brit Milazzo, public relations director, BASD