2014 teams champs
    2014 Team Champions:  Canon-McMillan
    Head Coach: Brian Krenzelak
    2014 champions  
     2014 Individual Champions
    front row left to right: Kyle Burkholder(CONN), Dylan Leitch (JS), Mason Franks (CONN), Logan Macri (CMAC), Chris Wright (CD), Tyler McKinney (CP), Jake Brown (COU), Josh Brown (COU), Carter Starocci (CP),
    back row right to left: Logan Wise (MC), Joah Kile (MC), Tanner Weaver (CM), Trent Hidlay (MC), Bryan Milligan (CMAC), Scout Kyper (MC), Isaac McClay (MC), Kawaun DeBoe (CP), Evan Childs (CD)
    2014 OW
    2014 Outstanding Wrestler - Carter Starocci (Cathedral Prep)
Last Modified on January 12, 2014