Board of School Directors

BASD Board of Directors Members are: (Seated) Rodney Musser - President, Hope Boylston, Kimberly Hearn, Daniel Miltenberger, (Standing) Keith Hamilton, Robert Lumley-Sapanski, Robert Pacella, Jon Guizar, Michael Danneker - Vice-President
Click here if you wish to send an email to the entire School Board and the Superintendent. Email: Boarddl@basd.net
Rodney Musser
Board President 
Email: rmusser@basd.net
Michael Danneker
Board Vice-President  
Email: mdanneker@basd.net
Hope Boylston
Email: hbolyston@basd.net
Jon Guizar
Keith Hamilton
   
 Kimberly Hearn
Email:khearn@basd.net khearn
Robert Lumley-Sapanski
Email: rsapanski@basd.net
Daniel Miltenberger
Email: dmiltenberger@basd.net

Robert Pacella
Email: rpacella@basd.net

 
Brian Feldman, Student Representative
Wylyn McCullough, Student Representative
Email: School News Report
CLOSE